Privacy Policy – AR
Privacy Policy – AR

Privacy Policy – AR

سياسة الخصوصية هذه سارية المفعول اعتبارًا من مايو/أيار 2018.

خصوصيتك مهمة بالنسبة لنا. ولحماية خصوصيتك بشكل أفضل، نقدم هذا الإشعار لشرح ممارساتنا عبر الإنترنت والخيارات التي يمكنك اتخاذها حول طريقة جمع معلوماتك واستخدامها. لتسهيل العثور على هذا الإشعار، نجعله متاحًا في نظام التذييل العالمي التابع لنا ومن الصفحات التي قد يتم طلب معلومات التعريف الشخصية فيها.

المعلومات التي نجمعها

ينطبق هذا الإشعار على جميع المعلومات التي يتم جمعها أو تقديمها على موقع بروس كلاي في الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا والبيانات التي قد نجمعها من خلال قنوات خارجية كموقع مثل فايسبوك. في بعض الصفحات، يمكنك طلب المنتجات، وتقديم الطلبات والتسجيل لتلقي أي مواد. قد تتضمن المعلومات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها في هذه الصفحات ما يلي:

اسم

عنوان

البريد الإلكتروني

رقم الهاتف

معلومات إضافية مناسبة للمشاريع التي تديرها أو تخدمها بروس كلاي الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا أو مكاتب الشركات العالمية

الطريقة التي نستخدم بها المعلومات

نستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها عن نفسك لأغراض مختلفة، مثل ما يلي:

  • الوصول إلى واستخدام مواقع أو خدمات أخرى عبر الإنترنت

     نحن نقوم بتسجيل المعلومات الضرورية لتسهيل تواصلك ولتشغيل الموقع ومن أجلنا للامتثال للمتطلبات الأمنية والقانونية فيما يتعلق بتشغيل موقعنا، مثل كلمات المرور، عنوان IP وإعدادات المتصفح. كما نجمع أيضًا معلومات حول نشاطك أثناء زيارتك من أجل تحسين تجربتك في الموقع، مثل تسجيل تفضيلاتك وإعداداتك والإحصاءات اللازمة لمساعدتنا على تحسين وتطوير موقعنا وخدماتنا على الانترنت.

  • تلبية طلبك للحصول على أي معلومات أو دعم

     عند تقديم أو إرسال طلب، نستخدم معلوماتك فقط لتنفيذ هذا الطلب. نحن لا نشارك هذه المعلومات مع أطراف خارجية إلا بالقدر اللازم لإكمال هذا الأمر. على سبيل المثال، نحن نستخدم المعلومات المقدمة التي تعتبر وصفًا لموقع إلكتروني كبيانات مشروع فريدة للموقع إلكتروني هذا. نستخدم عناوين البريد الإلكتروني المقدمة للرد على الطلبات التي نتلقاها ولتقديم إشعار معقول عن مشروعنا أو خدمتنا أو أخبار منتجاتنا وتحديثاتنا. يتم استخدام معظم عناوين البريد الإلكتروني التي نتلقاها لتوفير اشتراك مجاني في مدونتنا. لا تتم مشاركة مثل هذه العناوين مع أطراف خارجية بخلاف خدمات الجهات الخارجية مثل موفر (موفرات) خدمة البريد الإلكتروني التي نستخدمها لتطبيق بهذه الطلبات.

  • التسويق

    تأتي معظم المعلومات التي نجمعها عنك من خلال تفاعلاتنا المباشرة معك. عندما تقوم بالتسجيل في دورة تدريبية، على سبيل المثال، نقوم بتجميع المعلومات (عبر الإنترنت أو دون اتصال) اللازمة لمعالجة تسجيلك،

     وخلال الحدث قد نقوم بجمع المعلومات من مشاركتك في الاستطلاعات. نحن نستعمل المعلومات الشخصية التي نجمعها لتطوير التحليل التجميعي وذكاء الأعمال من أجل القيام بمهامنا ولأغراض التسويق. يمكنك اختيار تلقي المعلومات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف أو البريد العادي حول منتجاتنا وخدماتنا، أو قم بالتسجيل للحصول على اشتراك في مدونة أو لتلقي الأخبار والتحديثات.

نحن نستخدم المعلومات التحليلية، بما في ذلك المعلومات غير المحددة والمجمعة، لتصميم مواقعنا ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا بشكل أفضل. عندما نستخدم معلوماتك الشخصية فيما يتعلق بتسويق أو تطوير مواقعنا أو منتجاتنا أو خدماتنا، فإننا نقوم بذلك على أساس مصالحنا المشروعة أو الخاصة بنا، أو بموافقتك.

.عند إرسال نموذج استفسار إلينا من خلال موقعنا، ستتم إضافتك تلقائيًا إلى قائمة توزيع البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بنا. يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك في أي وقت

وأخيرًا، لا نستخدم أبدا أو نتبادل معلومات التعريف الشخصية المقدمة إلينا عبر الإنترنت بطرق لا علاقة لها بالمعلومات الموضحة أعلاه.

التزامنا بحماية البيانات

نعتزم حماية معلوماتك الشخصية والحفاظ على دقتها. لمنع الوصول غير المصرح به، والحفاظ على دقة البيانات، وضمان الاستخدام الصحيح للمعلومات، وضعنا إجراءات مادية وإدارية وتقنية مناسبة ومعقولة لحماية وتأمين المعلومات التي نجمعها عبر الإنترنت. كما نطلب من موردينا من الجهات الخارجية حماية هذه المعلومات من الوصول غير المصرح به واستخدامها والإفصاح عنها.

كيف يمكنك الوصول أو تصحيح معلوماتك المعلومات

يمكنك طلب الوصول إلى معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك أو تحديثها أو تصحيحها أو حذفها. لديك أيضًا الحق في الاعتراض على التسويق المباشر.

يمكنك تصحيح الأخطاء الواقعية في معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك عن طريق إرسال طلب إلينا يعرض الخطأ بشكل موثوق.

لحماية خصوصيتك، سنتخذ أيضًا خطوات معقولة للتحقق من هويتك قبل منح حق الوصول أو إجراء تصحيحات في هذه المعلومات.

قد يكون لديك حقوق إضافية وفقًا للقانون المحلي الخاص بك الذي سنعمل على تطبيقه.

كيف تتواصل معنا

ذا كانت لديك أية أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن سياسات الخصوصية هذه، يرجى الاتصال بمسؤول حماية البيانات عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني dpo@bruceclay.com أو الاتصال بنا على 0431 456 04 وطلب التحدث إلى موظف حماية البيانات لدينا.

 لأغراض تنظيم قواعد حماية البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي (GDPR)، فإن مراقب المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بك هو

بروس كلاي – الشرق الأوسط وشمال افريقيا للموقع www.bruceclaymena.com

 401 مركز كيان للأعمال، تيكوم، دبي.

الإمارات العربية المتحدة
401 مركز كيان للأعمال، برشا هايتس، دبي
صندوق بريد: 31705

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere

Our Commitment To Privacy
Our Commitment To Privacy

Our Commitment To Privacy

This Privacy Statement is effective as of May 2018.

Your privacy is important to us. To better protect your privacy we provide this notice explaining our online information practices and the choices you can make about the way your information is collected and used. To make this notice easy to find, we make it available in our global footer navigation and from pages where personally identifiable information may be requested.

The Information We Collect

This notice applies to all information collected or submitted on the Bruce Clay MENA website and data we may collect through off-site channels such as Facebook. On some pages, you can order products, make requests, and register to receive materials. The types of personal information collected at these pages may include:
Name
Address
Email address
Phone number
Additional info appropriate to projects being managed or serviced by Bruce Clay MENA or international region offices

The Way We Use Information

We use the information you provide about yourself for various purposes, such as the following:

  • Access and use of websites or other online services
    We record information necessary to provide you with access, for the operation of the website and for us to comply with security and legal requirements in relation to operating our site, such as passwords, IP address and browser settings. We also collect information about your activities during your visit in order to personalize your website experience, such as recording your preferences and settings, and statistics to help us improve and further develop our websites, products and services.
  • Fulfilling your request for information, support, or order
    When you place an order or submit a request, we use your information only to fulfil that order or request. We do not share this information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to complete that order. For example, we use information provided that is descriptive of a website as project data unique to that website. We use return email addresses to answer the requests we receive and to provide reasonable notification of our project, service, or product news and updates. Most email addresses we receive are used to provide a free subscription to our blog. Such addresses are not shared with outside parties beyond the third-party services such as email service provider(s) that we use to fulfil these requests.
  • Marketing
    Most information we collect about you comes from our direct interactions with you. When you register for a training course, for example, we collect information (online or offline) needed to process your registration, and during an event we may collect information from your participation in surveys. We combine the personal information we collect to develop aggregate analysis and business intelligence for conducting our business and for marketing purposes. You can choose to receive information by email, telephone or postal mail about our products and services, or sign up for a blog subscription or to receive news and updates.
    When you submit an enquiry form to us through our website, you will automatically be added to our email distribution list. You can unsubscribe to these at any point. 

    We use analytics, including non-identifying and aggregate information, to better design our websites, products and services. Where we reference use of your personal information in relation to marketing or development of our websites, products or services, we do this on the basis of our or a third party’s legitimate interests, or with your consent.

Finally, we never use or share the personally identifiable information provided to us online in ways unrelated to the ones described above.

Our Commitment To Data Security

We intend to protect your personal information and to maintain its accuracy. To prevent unauthorized access, maintain data accuracy, and ensure the correct use of information, we have put in place appropriate and reasonable physical, administrative and technical procedures to safeguard and secure the information we collect online. We also require that our third-party suppliers protect such information from unauthorized access, use and disclosure.

How You Can Access Or Correct Your Information

You can request to access, update, correct or delete your personally identifiable information. You also have the right to object to direct marketing.

You can correct factual errors in your personally identifiable information by sending us a request that credibly shows error.

To protect your privacy and security, we will also take reasonable steps to verify your identity before granting access or making corrections.

You may have additional rights pursuant to your local law applicable to the processing.

How To Contact Us

Should you have questions or concerns about these privacy policies, please contact our data protection officer by email to dpo@bruceclay.com or call us at 04 456 0314 and ask to speak to our data protection officer.

For the purposes of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), the controller of your personal information is Bruce Clay MENA for the site www.bruceclaymena.com, 401 Cayan Business Centre, Tecom, Dubai.

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
401 Cayan Business Center, Barsha Heights, Dubai, PO Box 31705

Processing...
Thank you! Your subscription has been confirmed. You'll hear from us soon.
ErrorHere